Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

AccueilListe de Produits Vc Enzyme Combo Shampooing Réparateur

Vc Enzyme Combo Shampooing Réparateur (Total 9 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Vc Enzyme Combo Shampooing Réparateur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Vc Enzyme Combo Shampooing Réparateur, Shampooing enzymatique à la saveur aromatique orange fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Shampooing Enzymes Réparateur Cheveux R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Réparation de combo VC enzyme shampooing
La compagnie a versé beaucoup d’attention à la qualité du produit, fortement investie dans l’introduction d’espèces étrangères et les technologies de production les plus avancées, combinée avec les avantages de la production de Gannan orange navel,...
Shampooing au parfum d'orange

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 100 - 300 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Bag/Bags USD 100 / Bag/Bags
200 Bag/Bags USD 200 / Bag/Bags
300 Bag/Bags USD 300 / Bag/Bags

marque: bossgoo

Détails d'emballage: dix

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100

a beaucoup investi dans l'introduction d'espèces étrangères et dans les technologies de production les plus avancées, associées aux avantages de la production d'oranges navel Gannan, en soi n'est pas consommé pendant la réaction,...
Orange Navel shampooing sain
Dans le système de réaction catalytique une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique d’une autre molécule. Presque toute l’activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le...
Shampooing parfum orange navel
Dans le système de réaction catalytique une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique d’une autre molécule. Presque toute l’activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le...
Orange Navel hommes shampooing
Tests scientifiques ; Orange enzymes nécessaires à l’organisme riche en vitamines, acides aminés, particulièrement riches en flavonoïdes et le sélénium (78 % du totales flavonoïdes, sélénium, 0,02 %). La compagnie a versé beaucoup d’attention à la...
Shampooing Lady Orange Navel
sorte que davantage de particules d’avoir moins de l’énergie d’activation de l’énergie cinétique de réaction, ce qui accélère la vitesse de réaction. Enzyme comme un catalyseur, en soi n’est pas consommé au cours de la réaction, il n’affecte pas les...
Orange navel shampooing
accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et autres catalyseurs non biologiques est différentes, ayant un haut degré de spécificité de l’enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produire une configuration...
Gannan orange navel shampooing
shampooing parfumé ayant stable pâte consistance adapté, blanc couleur, une durée caractéristiques de l’arôme, ont un bon effet cheveux soins et cheveux fixe. Le premier réglemente la femelle actives endocriniens soulager les symptômes de la...
Shampooing de Ganzhou Shaw
en lui-même n’est pas consommé au cours de la réaction, il n’affecte pas les réactions d’équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais aussi un effet catalytique négatif, non seulement d’accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour...

Chine Vc Enzyme Combo Shampooing Réparateur Fournisseurs

Orange a un shampooing parfumé ayant une consistance stable, une couleur blanche, des caractéristiques d'arôme persistantes, un soin de soin des cheveux et des cheveux fixés.

Les entreprises au capital social de 35 millions de yuans, la fin de l'année 2014, l'actif total de 48,69 millions de yuans, y compris les actifs immobilisés de 37,52 millions de yuans. Coopération existante base de la culture Orange 7043,5 acres de production, la base de production de la société est située dans la zone industrielle du parc industriel de Chu Tan du parc industriel de Jiangxi, couvre une superficie de 120 acres, elle a construit une usine standard de 9 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg autres produits enzymatiques liquides. Enzyme, appelée enzyme, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité biocatalytique. Dans le système réactionnel catalytique, une enzyme, les molécules de réactif sont connues sous le nom de substrats, substrats enzymatiques par conversion catalytique en une autre molécule. Presque toute l'activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus est nécessaire pour améliorer l'efficacité. Comme pour d'autres catalyseurs non biologiques, les réactions chimiques des enzymes en réduisant l'énergie d'activation pour accélérer la vitesse de réaction, la majeure partie de la vitesse de réaction catalysée par une enzyme peut être augmentée un million de fois; en fait, l'enzyme doit fournir une énergie d'activation plus importante qu'une autre façon, de sorte que plus de particules ont moins d'énergie d'activation que l'énergie cinétique de la réaction, accélérant ainsi la vitesse de réaction. Enzyme en tant que catalyseur, elle-même n'est pas consommée pendant la réaction, elle n’affecte pas les réactions d’équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais aussi effet catalytique négatif, non seulement pour accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et d'autres catalyseurs non vivants sont différents, ayant un haut degré de spécificité d'enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produisant une configuration spécifique particulière.

nouveaux produits

JunGao

Mr. JunGao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0797-8270991

  • Fax:

    86-0797-8270991

  • E-mail:

    1420524439@qq.com

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo,Orange Aromatic Flavor Enzyme Shampoo,Hair Repair Enzymes Shampoo,Clean Hair Scalp Enzyme Shampoo
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo,Orange Aromatic Flavor Enzyme Shampoo,Hair Repair Enzymes Shampoo,Clean Hair Scalp Enzyme Shampoo
Home > Products > Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo

Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo

Product categories of Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo, Orange Aromatic Flavor Enzyme Shampoo suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hair Repair Enzymes Shampoo R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Orange fragrance Shampoo
Orange fragrance Shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

invested heavily in the introduction of foreign species and the most advanced production technology, combined with the advantages of Gannan navel orange production, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical...

Expert Manufacturer of Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo
Ganzhou Shaw 's Shampoo
Ganzhou Shaw 's Shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate....

China Manufacturer of Orange Aromatic Flavor Enzyme Shampoo
Navel Orange Men Shampoo
Navel Orange Men Shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

Scientific testing; Orange enzyme needed by the body rich in vitamins, amino acids, especially rich in flavonoids and selenium (78% of total flavonoids, selenium, 0.02%). The company paid great attention to product quality, invested heavily in the...

High Quality Hair Repair Enzymes Shampoo China Supplier
Gannan navel orange shampoo
Gannan navel orange shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

fragrant shampoo having stable paste consistency suitable, white color, lasting aroma characteristics, have a good effect hair care and hair fixed.The former is regulating the female endocrine active substances relieve menopausal symptoms, while the...

Professional Manufacturer of Clean Hair Scalp Enzyme Shampoo
VC enzyme combo repair Shampoo
VC enzyme combo repair Shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

The company paid great attention to product quality, invested heavily in the introduction of foreign species and the most advanced production technology, combined with the advantages of Gannan navel orange production, we developed a unique country,...

Expert Manufacturer of Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo
Navel Orange Lady Shampoo
Navel Orange Lady Shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium...

Orange Aromatic Flavor Enzyme Shampoo Export
Navel orange fragrance shampoo
Navel orange fragrance shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve...

Competitive Hair Repair Enzymes Shampoo China Supplier
Navel orange shampoo
Navel orange shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.The company paid...

High Quality Clean Hair Scalp Enzyme Shampoo China Factory
Navel Orange Healthy Shampoo
Navel Orange Healthy Shampoo

Model No. : 500ml

In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve...

China Supplier of Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo

China Vc Enzyme Combo Repair Shampoo Suppliers

Orange has a fragrant shampoo having stable paste consistency suitable, white color, lasting aroma characteristics, have a good effect hair care and hair fixed.

Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?