Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. عطر اللوتس الشاي,الغنية في مصنع الشاي المشيمة,تنشيط الشاي الجلد,تحسين الشاي حمضية الجسم

عطر اللوتس الشاي

فئة المنتج من عطر اللوتس الشاي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عطر اللوتس الشاي, الغنية في مصنع الشاي المشيمة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تنشيط الشاي الجلد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الحاجة إلى عطر الشاي لوتس

نموذج : 100g

تغذية البشرة والجمال ، تعزيز الأيض، يضعف الدماغ، وارتفاع حمض اليوريك، تعرق يين، جاف الفم وتشنج بطيئة طب الأطفال، وارتفاع ضغط الدم والأمراض المزمنة الأخرى والأعراض، مع نتائج جيدة. الجمال هو الصحة "كنز العالم" الشاي في حاجة إليها. غليكول العطرية، هناك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تيانلف لوتس لذيذ الشاي

نموذج : 100g

قلوانيات (النشيطة بيولوجيا، قادرة على التوفيق بين سوائل الجسم، لتحسين الجسم الحمضية)أوليجوساكتشاريديس والألياف الخام (الخافضة للدهون، إزالة السموم المصالحة الإمساك، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والسكري والسمنة وغيرهم من الفئات السكانية الخاصة للمواد القائمة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منتجات الشاي "تايوان تسعة لوتس"

نموذج : 500ml

شركات استخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة في عالم النبات الشهير تايوان مشاركة الدكتور شي رونغو وتحت إشراف إدارات البحوث العلمية في الولايات المتحدة لإدخال إكسيانجليان على أساس من، بعد سنوات زراعة، ونموا تدريجيا ذهب، الأصفر، الأرجواني، الأزرق، والأحمر،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طيبة لوتس الشاي شو

نموذج : 100g

عطر اللوتس زراعة قاعدة المنشأة في "مدينة قانتشو من القصدير جيانغشي" مقاطعة، ويغطي مساحة حوالي 000 1 فدان، اجتاز المشروع العضوية شهادة، والحصول على براءات الاختراع "أسلوب زراعة لوتس عطر هاردي"، هو عطر لوتس نيمفايسيي العشبية المعمرة النباتات المائية،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أورانج الملاك لوتس Lotus الشاي

نموذج : 100g

النبيلة وأنيقة رائحة، لون جميل، المزهرة طويل الفترة. الشركات استخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة في عالم النبات الشهير تايوان مشاركة الدكتور شي رونغو وتحت إشراف إدارات البحوث العلمية في الولايات المتحدة لإدخال إكسيانجليان على أساس من، بعد سنوات زراعة،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشاي لوتس صحية لذيذة

نموذج : 100g

السكريات (لتعزيز حصانة)قلوانيات (النشيطة بيولوجيا، قادرة على التوفيق بين سوائل الجسم، لتحسين الجسم الحمضية)أوليجوساكتشاريديس والألياف الخام (الخافضة للدهون، إزالة السموم المصالحة الإمساك، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والسكري والسمنة وغيرهم من الفئات السكانية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تسعة لوتس بيضاء صغيرة

نموذج : 100g

قد وضعت "عطر الشاي لوتس" "إنزيم Lotus" وغيرها من المنتجات. في: "الصين الصحة، تعزيز ثقافة لوتس،" كالشعار، التمسك "الخضراء وصحية، إدارة الجودة، وحدة خدمة،" فلسفة الشركة، حيث أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس بعيداً عن "أسلوب حياة غير صحية" والعودة إلى حياة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تسعة عطر "الشاي لوتس"

نموذج : 100g

المشروع استقر في الريف لتحسين وتجميل البيئة، وتعزيز اقتصاد السياحة الريفية والحضرية، وتحسين دخل المزارعين المحليين أكثر من 1000، ووضعت "عطر الشاي لوتس" "إنزيم Lotus" وغيرها من المنتجات. في: "الصين الصحية، والترويج لثقافة لوتس،" كالشعار، التمسك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عطر اللوتس الشاي الموردين
فعالية: المعهد كان لوتس عطر اختبار دقة الوظائف على النحو التالي (بيانات من الشبكة ومراقبة الجودة) في عطر اللوتس الغنية في المشيمة النباتية (هرمونات الغدة النخامية تنظم الجسم، والجسم يمكن الحفاظ على الدولة الفتية الطويلة الأجل) الغنية بالكولاجين والبروتين الخام (ضغط الدم والدورة الدموية)
مجموع الفلافونويد (تنظيم وظائف الجسم)
السكريات (لتعزيز حصانة)
قلوانيات (النشيطة بيولوجيا، قادرة على التوفيق بين سوائل الجسم، لتحسين الجسم الحمضية)
أوليجوساكتشاريديس والألياف الخام (الخافضة للدهون، إزالة السموم المصالحة الإمساك، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والسكري والسمنة وغيرهم من الفئات السكانية الخاصة للمواد القائمة على الأغذية)
الأخرى: لوتس العطور التي تحتوي على عناصر VE والرأسمالي والفيتامينات والزنك والكالسيوم والتتبع، وحمض الجلوتاميك، يسين، ما يقرب من 20 نوعا من الأحماض الأمينية.
الشاي lotus يحتوي على قاعدة لوتس lotus الوردي والعسل لوتس، فضلا عن حمض الأسكوربيك، الجلوتاثيون، كايمبفيرول، السويداء ونوعية لينة.

تغذية البشرة والجمال، تعزيز الأيض، يضعف الدماغ، وارتفاع حمض اليوريك، تعرق يين، وجاف الفم وتشنج بطيئة طب الأطفال، وارتفاع ضغط الدم والأمراض المزمنة الأخرى والأعراض، مع نتائج جيدة. الجمال هو الصحة "كنز العالم" الشاي في حاجة إليها. غليكول العطرية، هناك حرارة إزالة السموم، المسكنات، والقضاء على التهاب، الحلو، توازن الدهون، رطبة، بالإضافة إلى وظيفة المخاطر.


الشركات المسجلة برأس المال من 35 مليون يوان بنهاية عام 2014 مجموع أصول 48.69 مليون يوان، بما في ذلك الأصول الثابتة 37.52 مليون يوان. قاعدة التعاون القائم للشركة زراعة البرتقال فدان 7043.5، قاعدة إنتاج الشركة يقع في المنطقة الصناعية "حديقة صناعية التكنولوجيا مقاطعة جيانغشي تشو تان"، يغطي مساحة 120 هكتارا، وقد بني مصنع قياسية 9,000 مترا مربعا، نيسان 6000 كجم برتقال الإنزيمات وغيرها من المنتجات السائلة الإنزيم. إنزيم، المعروفة باسم إنزيم، يشير إلى مادة بوليمر وجود وظيفة بيوكاتاليتيك. في النظام رد فعل حفاز إنزيم، معروفة جزيئات مادة التفاعل كركائز، ركائز الإنزيم بتحويل الحافز لجزيء آخر. تقريبا جميع الأنشطة الخلوية للإنزيمات المشاركة في العملية المطلوبة لتحسين الكفاءة. مماثلة إلى أخرى غير البيولوجية المواد الحفازة، الإنزيمات التفاعلات الكيميائية عن طريق خفض طاقة التنشيط تسريع معدل التفاعل، أكثر من معدل التفاعل حفز إنزيم يمكن زيادة مليون مرة؛ وفي الواقع، الإنزيم توفير احتياجات طاقة تنشيط من طريقة أخرى منخفضة، حيث أن أكثر الجزيئات ليكون أقل من طاقة التنشيط للطاقة الحركية رد فعل، وبالتالي تسريع معدل التفاعل. إنزيم كعامل حفاز، في حد ذاته لا يستهلك أثناء عملية التفاعل، فإنه لا يؤثر على ردود فعل التوازن الكيميائي. إنزيم إيجابية الحفز، ولكن أيضا لها تأثير محفز سلبية، ليس فقط تسريع معدل رد الفعل، ولكن أيضا للحد من معدل رد الفعل. ومحفزات غير الحية الأخرى هو مختلف، ووجود درجة عالية من خصوصية الإنزيم، إلا فعل حفاز أو إنتاج تكوين محدد معين.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
JunGao Mr. JunGao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

days

HomeProductsVc Enzyme Facial Whitening Body WashPerfume Lotus Tea

Perfume Lotus Tea (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Perfume Lotus Tea, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Perfume Lotus Tea, Rich In Plant Placenta Tea suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Activation Of The Skin Tea R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
asdad asd,+
d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd d asd asd...
bad old bad pan
good bag you can buy you buy i buy buy buy buy good bag you can buy you buy i buy buy buy buy good bag you can buy you buy i buy buy buy buy good bag you can buy you buy i buy buy buy buy good bag you can buy you buy i buy buy buy buy good bag you...
Nine perfume Lotus Tea
The project settled in the countryside to improve and beautify the environment promote urban and rural tourism economy improve local farmers income over 1000 it has developed perfume lotus tea Lotus enzyme and other products In Health China promote...
Tianlv tasty lotus tea
Alkaloids biologically active able to reconcile body fluids to improve the body acidic Oligosaccharides and crude fiber lipid lowering detoxification reconciliation constipation hypertension diabetes obesity and other special populations of food...
tasty Healthy lotus tea
Polysaccharides to enhance immunity Alkaloids biologically active able to reconcile body fluids to improve the body acidic Oligosaccharides and crude fiber lipid lowering detoxification reconciliation constipation hypertension diabetes obesity and...
Nine small white lotus
it has developed perfume lotus tea Lotus enzyme and other products In Health China promote the culture of lotus as the slogan adhering to the green and healthy quality management service integrity the corporate philosophy so that more and more...
Orange Angel Lotus Lotus Tea
Noble and elegant aroma beautiful color long flowering period Companies use of modern technology in Taiwan famous botanist Dr Xie Ronghuo participation and under the guidance of scientific research departments in the United States to introduce...
Shaw's good lotus tea
Perfume lotus cultivation base established in Ganzhou City of Jiangxi Tin County covers an area of about 1 000 acres the project has passed the organic certification and access to a hardy perfume lotus cultivation method patents is the perfume lotus...
Taiwan Nine Lotus tea products
Companies use of modern technology in Taiwan famous botanist Dr Xie Ronghuo participation and under the guidance of scientific research departments in the United States to introduce Xianglian on the basis of after years of cultivation and gradually...
Need for perfume Lotus tea
Skin and beauty nutrition promote metabolism debilitating brain high uric acid Yin night sweats dry mouth pediatric slow convulsion hypertension and other chronic diseases and symptoms with good results Beauty is health world treasure tea in Need...

China Perfume Lotus Tea Suppliers

Efficacy: The Institute was rigorously tested perfume lotus functions are as follows (data from the network and quality control) in the perfume lotus rich in plant placenta (pituitary hormones regulate the body, the body can maintain long-term young state) is rich in collagen and crude protein (blood pressure, circulation)
Total flavonoids (regulate bodily functions)
Polysaccharides (to enhance immunity)
Alkaloids (biologically active, able to reconcile body fluids, to improve the body acidic)
Oligosaccharides and crude fiber (lipid-lowering, detoxification reconciliation constipation, hypertension, diabetes, obesity and other special populations of food-based material)
Other: Lotus perfume containing VE and VC and other vitamins and zinc, calcium and trace elements and glutamic acid, lysine, nearly 20 kinds of amino acids.
Lotus tea contains lotus base, pink lotus, lotus honey, as well as ascorbic acid, glutathione, kaempferol, endosperm and soft quality.

Skin and beauty nutrition, promote metabolism, debilitating brain, high uric acid, Yin night sweats, dry mouth, pediatric slow convulsion, hypertension and other chronic diseases and symptoms, with good results. Beauty is health "world treasure" tea in Need. Aromatic glycol, there is heat detoxification, sedative, eliminate inflammation, sweet, balanced fat, moist, in addition to the risk function.


Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry