Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

AccueilListe de Produits Crème Enzymatique

Crème Enzymatique (Total 12 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Crème Enzymatique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Crème Enzymatique, Blanchiment Enzyme Cream fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Crème enzymatique diététique substitut de repas R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Aux États-Unis Enzyme
Après fermentation à l'aide d'enzymes dérivés de liquides orange navel, après broyage, dosage et autres procédés à base de sauce orange navel. Les poumons, la rate évitent les gaz, sans aucun additif alimentaire, sans conservateur, la...
Crème fraîche ferment orange
dans la zone industrielle de Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 hectares, il a construit une usine standard 9 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes et autres produits d’enzyme liquide. Enzymes,...
Ange orange canton
Après la fermentation à l’aide de produits liquides dérivés d’enzymes orange navel, après broyage, proportion et autres processus fait de sauce à l’orange navel. Poumon, rate shun gaz, sans aucun additif alimentaire, agents de conservation, la...
Enzyme de Ganzhou Orange
recherche et développement de projets scientifiques et technologiques. Septembre 2012, la société a augmenté de thé lotus parfum biologique certifié. Décembre 2013, la société a été identifiée comme « gestion industrielle provinciale de...
Enzyme organique Ganzhou
Activité presque entièrement cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus sont nécessaires pour améliorer l’efficacité. Semblable à d’autres catalyseurs non biologiques, des réactions chimiques enzymes en abaissant l’énergie d’activation pour...
Produit bon du Xiao Enzyme
. Enzymes, appelées enzymes, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité BIOCATALYTIQUE. Dans le système réaction catalytique d’une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion...
Gannan crème Orange enzyme
dans la zone industrielle de Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 hectares, il a construit une usine standard 9 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes et autres produits d’enzyme liquide. Enzymes,...
La qualité de l’orange navel Gannan extrait enzymatique
recherche et développement de projets scientifiques et technologiques. Septembre 2012, la société a augmenté de thé lotus parfum biologique certifié. Décembre 2013, la société a été identifiée comme « gestion industrielle provinciale de...
Gannan délicieux orange navel crème enzyme
Après fermentation à l’aide de produits liquides dérivés d’enzymes orange navel, après broyage, proportion et autres processus fait de sauce à l’orange navel. Poumon, rate shun gaz, sans aucun additif alimentaire, agents de conservation, la...
Crème délicieuse effervescence orange douce
Après fermentation à l’aide de produits liquides dérivés d’enzymes orange navel, après broyage, proportion et autres processus fait de sauce à l’orange navel. Poumon, rate shun gaz, sans aucun additif alimentaire, agents de conservation, la...
Crème délicieuse effervescence orange
En 2012, la société a également entrepris de soutien national PME fonds d’Innovation de la technologie et de technologie agricole municipale recherche et de développement de projets scientifiques et technologiques. Septembre 2012, la société a...
Crème d’orange enzyme
En 2012, la société a également entrepris de soutien national PME fonds d’Innovation de la technologie et de technologie agricole municipale recherche et de développement de projets scientifiques et technologiques. Septembre 2012, la société a...

Chine Crème Enzymatique Fournisseurs

2.3 Après fermentation Orange (solution d’enzyme confectionnée à l’origine orange orange orange), saisie après la main, brisures et autres traitements à base de sauce orange navel.

Effets: les poumons, la rate sans gaz, sans aucun additif alimentaire, sans conservateur, constituent le premier choix des enfants et des personnes âgées.

Les sociétés au capital social de 35 millions de yuans, la fin de l'année 2014, l'actif total de 48,69 millions de yuans, y compris les actifs immobilisés de 37,52 millions de yuans. Coopération existante base de la culture Orange 7043,5 acres, la base de production de la société est située dans la zone industrielle du parc industriel de Chu Tan du parc industriel de Jiangxi, couvre une superficie de 120 acres, elle a construit une usine standard de 9 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg autres produits enzymatiques liquides. Enzyme, appelée enzyme, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité biocatalytique. Dans le système réactionnel catalytique, une enzyme, les molécules de réactif sont connues sous le nom de substrats, substrats enzymatiques par conversion catalytique en une autre molécule. Presque toute l'activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus est nécessaire pour améliorer l'efficacité. Comme pour les autres catalyseurs non biologiques, les réactions chimiques des enzymes en réduisant l'énergie d'activation pour accélérer la vitesse de réaction, la majeure partie de la vitesse de réaction catalysée par une enzyme peut être augmentée un million de fois; en fait, l'enzyme doit fournir une énergie d'activation plus importante qu'une autre façon, de sorte que plus de particules ont moins d'énergie d'activation que l'énergie cinétique de la réaction, ce qui accélère la vitesse de réaction. Enzyme en tant que catalyseur, elle-même n'est pas consommée pendant la réaction, elle n’affecte pas les réactions d’équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais aussi effet catalytique négatif, non seulement pour accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et d'autres catalyseurs non vivants sont différents, ayant un haut degré de spécificité d'enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produisant une configuration spécifique particulière.

JunGao

Mr. JunGao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0797-8270991

  • Fax:

    86-0797-8270991

  • E-mail:

    1420524439@qq.com

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Enzyme Cream,Whitening Slimming Enzyme Cream ,Meal Replacement Diet Enzyme Cream ,Conditioning After Surgery Enzyme Cream
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Enzyme Cream,Whitening Slimming Enzyme Cream ,Meal Replacement Diet Enzyme Cream ,Conditioning After Surgery Enzyme Cream
Home > Products > Enzyme Cream

Enzyme Cream

Product categories of Enzyme Cream, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Enzyme Cream, Whitening Slimming Enzyme Cream suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Meal Replacement Diet Enzyme Cream R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
The quality of Gannan navel orange extract enzyme
The quality of Gannan navel orange extract enzyme

Model No. : 350g

research and development of science and technology projects September 2012 the Company has grown by certified organic perfume lotus tea December 2013 the company was identified as provincial industrial management of agriculture leading enterprises...

Expert Manufacturer of Enzyme Cream
Delicious Gannan navel orange cream enzyme
Delicious Gannan navel orange cream enzyme

Model No. : 350g

After fermentation using enzymes navel orange liquid derivatives products after grinding proportion and other processes made of navel orange sauce Lung spleen shun gas without any food additives preservatives food is a healthy choice for children...

China Manufacturer of Whitening Slimming Enzyme Cream
Delicious fresh orange ferment cream
Delicious fresh orange ferment cream

Model No. : 350g

After fermentation using enzymes navel orange liquid derivatives products after grinding proportion and other processes made of navel orange sauce Lung spleen shun gas without any food additives preservatives food is a healthy choice for children...

High Quality Meal Replacement Diet Enzyme Cream China Supplier
Delicious orange ferment cream
Delicious orange ferment cream

Model No. : 350g

In 2012 the company also undertook to support national SME Technology Innovation Fund and municipal agricultural technology research and development of science and technology projects September 2012 the Company has grown by certified organic perfume...

Professional Manufacturer of Conditioning After Surgery Enzyme Cream
Fresh orange ferment cream
Fresh orange ferment cream

Model No. : 350g

in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area covers an area of 120 acres it has built a standard plant 9 000 square meters Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products Enzyme known as enzyme refers to a polymer...

Expert Manufacturer of Enzyme Cream
gannan Orange enzyme cream
gannan Orange enzyme cream

Model No. : 150g

in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area covers an area of 120 acres it has built a standard plant 9 000 square meters Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products Enzyme known as enzyme refers to a polymer...

Whitening Slimming Enzyme Cream Export
Ganzhou Orange Enzyme
Ganzhou Orange Enzyme

Model No. : 350g

research and development of science and technology projects September 2012 the Company has grown by certified organic perfume lotus tea December 2013 the company was identified as provincial industrial management of agriculture leading enterprises...

Competitive Meal Replacement Diet Enzyme Cream China Supplier
Orange enzyme cream
Orange enzyme cream

Model No. : 350g

In 2012 the company also undertook to support national SME Technology Innovation Fund and municipal agricultural technology research and development of science and technology projects September 2012 the Company has grown by certified organic perfume...

High Quality Conditioning After Surgery Enzyme Cream China Factory
Ganzhou Organic enzyme
Ganzhou Organic enzyme

Model No. : 350g

Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency Similar to other non biological catalysts enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction most of...

China Supplier of Enzyme Cream
The Xiao's good product Enzyme
The Xiao's good product Enzyme

Model No. : 350g

Enzyme known as enzyme refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme the reactant molecules are known as substrates enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule Almost all...

China Factory of Whitening Slimming Enzyme Cream
Orange Township angel
Orange Township angel

Model No. : 350g

After fermentation using enzymes navel orange liquid derivatives products after grinding proportion and other processes made of navel orange sauce Lung spleen shun gas without any food additives preservatives food is a healthy choice for children...

Into the United States Enzyme
Into the United States Enzyme

Model No. : 350

After fermentation using enzymes navel orange liquid derivatives products after grinding proportion and other processes made of navel orange sauce Lung spleen shun gas without any food additives preservatives food is a healthy choice for children...

China Enzyme Cream Suppliers

2.3 After fermentation Orange (Orange made enzyme solution navel orange), seized after the hand, breaking and other processes made of navel orange sauce.

Effects: lung, spleen shun gas, without any food additives, preservatives, is the first choice of children and senior citizens.

Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Copyright © 2019 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?