Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0797-8270991 Электронная Почта:1420524439@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оранжевый фермента в оживление маска красоты
Сервис онлайн
JunGao
Свяжитесь сейчас

Оранжевый фермента в оживление маска красоты

Категория продукта Оранжевый фермента в оживление маска красоты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Оранжевый фермент оживление маска, Ферментная маска белой воды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Удаление старения кожи ферментная маска R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Оранжевый фермента в оживление маска красоты Поставщики

Удалите грязь и излишки масла в поры и старения кожи, делая кожу свежей и чистой. Маска увлажняющая агент, блокирует влаги в мембране, смягчают кутикулу и помочь коже поглощать питательные вещества, маска быстро успокоить кожу, устранить усталость и восстановить блеск и эластичность кожи. Первозданных жидкость, содержащая растительных экстрактов смягчают ткани кожи, способствуют метаболизм кожи, для сухой или обезвоженной кожи. Маска белой воды может тщательно удалить мертвые клетки кожи, а с чистой водой и мгновенного отбеливающий эффект, сделать кожу гладкой и воспроизводить молодой, белый и прозрачный.


Компаний зарегистрированный капитал 35 миллионов юаней, конец 2014 года общие активы 48.69 миллионов юаней, включая основные средства 37.52 миллионов юаней. Сотрудничество компании оранжевой культивирования базы 7043.5 акров, компании производственная база расположена в промышленной зоне Цзянси Каунти Tech Индустриальный Парк Чу Тан, занимает площадь 120 акров, он построил Стандартный завод 9000 квадратных метров, Nissan 6000 кг оранжевый ферменты и другие жидкие ферментные продукты. Фермент, известный как фермент, относится к полимер вещество с биокаталитической функциональность. В каталитической реакции системы фермента реагент молекулы называются субстратов, субстраты фермента путем каталитического преобразования к другой молекуле. Почти все клеточную активность ферментов, участвующих в процессе необходимы для повышения эффективности. Аналогично другим non биологических катализаторов химических реакций ферментов путем снижения энергии активации для ускорения скорости реакции, большая скорость катализируемой реакции фермента может быть увеличен миллион раз; в самом деле, фермент является обеспечение потребности энергии активации чем другой низкий, так что все больше частиц, чтобы иметь меньше энергии активации реакции кинетической энергии, таким образом ускорить скорость реакции. Фермент как катализатор, само по себе не потребляется во время реакции, не влияет на химически уравновешение реакции. Положительный фермент Катализ, но и отрицательное каталитическое воздействие, не только ускорить скорость реакции, но и уменьшить скорость реакции. И другие non живые катализаторы разные, имеющие высокую степень конкретности фермента, только каталитической реакции или производят определенную конкретную конфигурацию.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Orange Enzyme Beauty Revitalizing Mask,White Water Enzyme Mask,Removal Aging Skin Enzyme Mask,Rapidly Relieve Skin Enzyme Mask
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Orange Enzyme Beauty Revitalizing Mask,White Water Enzyme Mask,Removal Aging Skin Enzyme Mask,Rapidly Relieve Skin Enzyme Mask
Home > Products > Orange Enzyme Into Beauty Revitalizing Mask

Orange Enzyme Into Beauty Revitalizing Mask

Product categories of Orange Enzyme Into Beauty Revitalizing Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Orange Enzyme Beauty Revitalizing Mask, White Water Enzyme Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Removal Aging Skin Enzyme Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
beauty· Orange enzyme into beauty Revitalizing Mask
beauty· Orange enzyme into beauty Revitalizing Mask

Model No. : 5 sheet

by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more...

Expert Manufacturer of Orange Enzyme Beauty Revitalizing Mask

China Orange Enzyme Into Beauty Revitalizing Mask Suppliers

Remove dirt and excess oil within the pores, and remove aging skin, making skin fresh and clean. Mask hydrating agent, will lock the moisture in the membrane, soften cuticles and help the skin to absorb nutrients, Mask quickly soothe the skin, eliminate fatigue and restore the skin's luster and elasticity. Pristine liquid containing plant extracts to soften skin tissue, promote skin metabolism, for dry or dehydrated skin. White Water mask can thoroughly remove dead skin cells, while having clean water and instant whitening effect, make the skin smooth and reproduce young, white and transparent.


Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?