Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Spray d’entretien peau enzyme
service en ligne
JunGao

Mr. JunGao

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Spray d’entretien peau enzyme

Catégorie de produit de Spray d’entretien peau enzyme, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Soins de la peau Enzyme Spray, Vaporisateur de parfum orange Enzyme fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Double écran solaire Enzyme Spray R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Spray d’entretien peau enzyme Fournisseurs

Toute la peau. Double spray de protection solaire, peut prévenir efficacement la violation de rayons du soleil UVA UVB, peau sensible aux rayons du soleil particulièrement adapté. Hypoallergénique, sans conservateur, testé cliniquement par des dermatologues ; formule sans parfum, sans alcool, non-acné, formule imperméable à l’eau.


Sociétés enregistrées capital de 35 millions d’yuans, la fin de 2014 l’actif total de 48,69 millions d’yuan, y compris les immobilisations de 37,52 millions d’yuans. Base de coopération existants de la société culture Orange 7043,5 acres, la base de production d’entreprise se trouve dans la zone industrielle de Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 hectares, il a construit une usine standard 9 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes et autres produits d’enzyme liquide. Enzymes, appelées enzymes, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité BIOCATALYTIQUE. Dans le système réaction catalytique d’une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique d’une autre molécule. Presque toute l’activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus sont nécessaires pour améliorer l’efficacité. Semblable à d’autres catalyseurs non biologiques, des réactions chimiques enzymes en abaissant l’énergie d’activation pour accélérer la vitesse de la réaction, la plupart de la vitesse de réaction catalysée d’enzyme peut être augmentée un million de fois ; en fait, l’enzyme est de fournir une énergie d’activation a besoin que d’une autre manière faible, alors que plus les particules d’avoir moins de l’énergie d’activation de l’énergie cinétique de réaction, ce qui accélère la vitesse de réaction. Enzyme comme un catalyseur, en soi n’est pas consommé au cours de la réaction, il n’affecte pas les réactions d’équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais aussi un effet catalytique négatif, non seulement d’accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et autres catalyseurs non biologiques est différentes, ayant un haut degré de spécificité de l’enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produire une configuration spécifique particulière.

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Skin Care Enzyme Spray ,Orange Fragrance Enzyme Spray,Dual Sunscreen Enzyme Spray,Fragrance Free Enzyme Spray
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Skin Care Enzyme Spray ,Orange Fragrance Enzyme Spray,Dual Sunscreen Enzyme Spray,Fragrance Free Enzyme Spray
Home > Products > Enzyme Skin Care Spray

Enzyme Skin Care Spray

Product categories of Enzyme Skin Care Spray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Skin Care Enzyme Spray , Orange Fragrance Enzyme Spray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dual Sunscreen Enzyme Spray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Enzyme skin care spray
Enzyme skin care spray

Model No. : 250ml

Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most...

Expert Manufacturer of Skin Care Enzyme Spray

China Enzyme Skin Care Spray Suppliers

Any skin. Double sunscreen spray, can effectively prevent the sun's UVA UVB rays infringement, skin sensitive to sunlight especially suitable. Hypoallergenic, preservative-free, clinically tested by dermatologists; fragrance-free, non-alcoholic, non-acne formula, waterproof formula.


Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?