Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0797-8270991 Электронная Почта:1420524439@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фермент кожи уход спрей
Сервис онлайн
JunGao
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фермент кожи уход спрей

Категория продукта Фермент кожи уход спрей, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Уход за кожей фермента спрей, Оранжевый аромат фермента спрей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Двойной солнцезащитный крем фермента спрей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Фермент кожи уход спрей Поставщики

Любой кожи. Двойной спрей солнцезащитный крем, может эффективно предотвратить солнца UVA UVB лучей нарушения, чувствительной кожи к солнечному свету особенно хорошо подходит. Гипоаллергенная, консервантов, клинически протестированы дерматологами; аромат бесплатно, безалкогольные, не акне формулу, водонепроницаемый.


Компаний зарегистрированный капитал 35 миллионов юаней, конец 2014 года общие активы 48.69 миллионов юаней, включая основные средства 37.52 миллионов юаней. Сотрудничество компании оранжевой культивирования базы 7043.5 акров, компании производственная база расположена в промышленной зоне Цзянси Каунти Tech Индустриальный Парк Чу Тан, занимает площадь 120 акров, он построил Стандартный завод 9000 квадратных метров, Nissan 6000 кг оранжевый ферменты и другие жидкие ферментные продукты. Фермент, известный как фермент, относится к полимер вещество с биокаталитической функциональность. В каталитической реакции системы фермента реагент молекулы называются субстратов, субстраты фермента путем каталитического преобразования к другой молекуле. Почти все клеточную активность ферментов, участвующих в процессе необходимы для повышения эффективности. Аналогично другим non биологических катализаторов химических реакций ферментов путем снижения энергии активации для ускорения скорости реакции, большая скорость катализируемой реакции фермента может быть увеличен миллион раз; в самом деле, фермент является обеспечение потребности энергии активации чем другой низкий, так что все больше частиц, чтобы иметь меньше энергии активации реакции кинетической энергии, таким образом ускорить скорость реакции. Фермент как катализатор, само по себе не потребляется во время реакции, не влияет на химически уравновешение реакции. Положительный фермент Катализ, но и отрицательное каталитическое воздействие, не только ускорить скорость реакции, но и уменьшить скорость реакции. И другие non живые катализаторы разные, имеющие высокую степень конкретности фермента, только каталитической реакции или производят определенную конкретную конфигурацию.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Skin Care Enzyme Spray ,Orange Fragrance Enzyme Spray,Dual Sunscreen Enzyme Spray,Fragrance Free Enzyme Spray
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Skin Care Enzyme Spray ,Orange Fragrance Enzyme Spray,Dual Sunscreen Enzyme Spray,Fragrance Free Enzyme Spray
Home > Products > Enzyme Skin Care Spray

Enzyme Skin Care Spray

Product categories of Enzyme Skin Care Spray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Skin Care Enzyme Spray , Orange Fragrance Enzyme Spray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dual Sunscreen Enzyme Spray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Enzyme skin care spray
Enzyme skin care spray

Model No. : 250ml

Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most...

Expert Manufacturer of Skin Care Enzyme Spray

China Enzyme Skin Care Spray Suppliers

Any skin. Double sunscreen spray, can effectively prevent the sun's UVA UVB rays infringement, skin sensitive to sunlight especially suitable. Hypoallergenic, preservative-free, clinically tested by dermatologists; fragrance-free, non-alcoholic, non-acne formula, waterproof formula.


Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?