Détails de la société
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Asie
  • Exportateur:1% - 10%
  • certs:GB, ISO9001
  • La description:Solution d’Enzyme orange,Enzyme Essence liquide,Fermentation Orange douce
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Solution d’Enzyme orange,Enzyme Essence liquide,Fermentation Orange douce
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Solution d’Enzyme orange

Solution d’Enzyme orange

Catégorie de produit de Solution d’Enzyme orange, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Solution d’Enzyme orange, Enzyme Essence liquide fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Fermentation Orange douce R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Extrait d’orange délicieux

Modèle : 500ml

◎ convient à tous types de personnes ◎Sport de rive Ichiban Orange enzyme essence liquide approprié pour tous les types de gens boire, personnes âgées, l’obésité, désintoxication foule beauté, gens de constipation, les groupes pro-santé, et les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Extrait d’orange douce

Modèle : 500ml

Enzyme, appelée enzyme, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité BIOCATALYTIQUE. Dans le système réaction catalytique d’une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gannan orange navel extrait santé

Modèle : 500ml

Quand la déficience enzymatique, le corps sera une variété de maladies ou de symptômes de vieillissement prématuré. Les enzymes sont des catalyseurs biologiques, c’est de maintenir la santé de la fonction normale, de promouvoir le métabolisme, la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
La santé de l’extrait d’orange navel

Modèle : 500ml

◎ convient à tous types de personnes ◎Sport de rive Ichiban Orange enzyme essence liquide approprié pour tous les types de gens boire, personnes âgées, l’obésité, désintoxication foule beauté, gens de constipation, les groupes pro-santé, et les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Extrait d’orange navel

Modèle : 500ml

Enzyme, appelée enzyme, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité BIOCATALYTIQUE. Dans le système réaction catalytique d’une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Solution d’enzyme orange navel Mme

Modèle : 140ml

Les nutriments contenus plus facilement absorbée par le corps, contenant le corps humain a besoin d’acides aminés, polysaccharides, protéines, vitamines B, C, E et oligo-éléments. Utilisation à long terme, de la préservation à long terme.Il peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Solution d’enzyme orange de Ganzhou

Modèle : 500ml

Enzymes dans le corps humain, la plus complète et la plus saine la vie. Quand la déficience enzymatique, le corps sera une variété de maladies ou de symptômes de vieillissement prématuré. Les enzymes sont des catalyseurs biologiques, c’est de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bon produit du Xiao

Modèle : 500ml

◎ convient à tous types de personnes ◎Sport de rive Ichiban Orange enzyme essence liquide approprié pour tous les types de gens boire, personnes âgées, l’obésité, désintoxication foule beauté, gens de constipation, les groupes pro-santé, et les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Solution d’enzyme orange bon

Modèle : 500ml

Vous avez besoin compléter les enzymes ! !!Action de l’enzyme :1, favoriser la digestion, désactivez l’estomac, prévenir la constipation ;2, favoriser le métabolisme de la cellule, afin que les cellules demeurent viables, retarder le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Solution d’enzyme de Shaw bon orange navel

Modèle : 500ml

Quand la déficience enzymatique, le corps sera une variété de maladies ou de symptômes de vieillissement prématuré. Les enzymes sont des catalyseurs biologiques, c’est de maintenir la santé de la fonction normale, de promouvoir le métabolisme, la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Solution d’enzyme de Jiangxi orange navel

Modèle : 140

Les produits sont les enzymes naturelles de fruits sélectionnés qualité Gannan nombril orange, isomaltooligosaccharide et ainsi de suite à la température ambiante pendant 1-2 ans de fermentation, couplé avec la refermentation de bactéries extraites...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
liquide d’enzymatique orange essence

Modèle : 140ml

masque orange navel et produits de santé naturels aux séries. En 2016, la société immatriculée capital de 35 millions d’yuans, l’actif total de 75 millions d’yuans, dont : 68,36 millions d’yuans en immobilisations. Base de production d’entreprise se...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gannan orange navel extrait

Modèle : 500ml

Enzyme, appelée enzyme, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité BIOCATALYTIQUE. Dans le système réaction catalytique d’une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Solution d’enzyme Gannan Orange

Modèle : 500ml

Enzymes, peut favoriser la digestion, désactivez l’estomac, prévenir la constipation ; favoriser le métabolisme de la cellule, afin que les cellules demeurent viables, retarder le vieillissement ; promouvoir la consommation de matières grasses...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Solution d’Enzyme orange Fournisseurs
Ce projet Gannan qualité orange navel fruits entiers (non pelées) comme matières premières, en utilisant la technologie de stérilisation en surface Orange brevets développés pour maximiser conservé un morceaux entiers de toute essence d’Orange (Orange : Shun Qi, flegme, pulpe : graines de fruits laxatifs, fibre : l’inflammation allergique, jus : désintoxication de blanchiment).

Production d’enzymes conventionnelle est principalement produite à la main, tranché main, main-fermentation, l’entreprise toutes les étapes du processus sont utilisés self-developed technologies et équipements pour automatiser la production. En outre, la production d’enzymes classiques ont adopté une technologie de fermentation, enzyme souvent goûter inconfort, aigre et autres questions, j’ai réalisé à l’aide d’une variété d’enzymes, la technologie de fermentation pour le composite qualité probiotiques, fermentation à des moments différents avec différentes souches et deux ou trois fois par fermentation, enzymes telles pur goût, streptozotocine équilibré de nutriments. Processus scientifiques et normalisé :

J’ai réalisé à l’aide de nombril enzymes nettoyage, stérilisation, tranche, fermentation (fermentation grade composite multi-la souche), séparation solide-liquide, embouteillage et autres mesures. Chaque étape a développé un équipement de production automatisé breveté, production entièrement automatisée, pour éviter les travailleurs manuels traditionnels de fabrication ne sont pas normalisés, facile à la pollution, faible productivité, qualité du produit est instables défauts.

Entreprises inscrites capital de 35 millions d’yuans, la fin de 2014, l’actif total de 48,69 millions d’yuan, y compris les immobilisations de 37,52 millions d’yuans. Base de coopération existants de la société culture Orange 7043,5 acres, la base de production d’entreprise se trouve dans la zone industrielle de Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 hectares, il a construit une usine standard 9 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes et autres produits d’enzyme liquide. Enzymes, appelées enzymes, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité BIOCATALYTIQUE. Dans le système réaction catalytique d’une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique d’une autre molécule. Presque toute l’activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus sont nécessaires pour améliorer l’efficacité. Semblable à d’autres catalyseurs non biologiques, des réactions chimiques enzymes en abaissant l’énergie d’activation pour accélérer la vitesse de la réaction, la plupart de la vitesse de réaction catalysée d’enzyme peut être augmentée un million de fois ; en fait, l’enzyme est de fournir une énergie d’activation a besoin que d’une autre manière faible, alors que plus les particules d’avoir moins de l’énergie d’activation de l’énergie cinétique de réaction, ce qui accélère la vitesse de réaction. Enzyme comme un catalyseur, en soi n’est pas consommé au cours de la réaction, il n’affecte pas les réactions d’équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais aussi un effet catalytique négatif, non seulement d’accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et autres catalyseurs non biologiques est différentes, ayant un haut degré de spécificité de l’enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produire une configuration spécifique particulière.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Orange Enzyme Solution,Enzyme Essence Liquid,Fresh Orange Fermentation
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Orange Enzyme Solution,Enzyme Essence Liquid,Fresh Orange Fermentation
Home > Products > Orange Enzyme Solution

Orange Enzyme Solution

Product categories of Orange Enzyme Solution, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Orange Enzyme Solution, Enzyme Essence Liquid suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fresh Orange Fermentation R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Delicious orange extract
Delicious orange extract

Model No. : 500ml

◎ suitable for all types of people ◎ Shore Ichiban Orange enzyme essence liquid, suitable for all types of people drinking, elderly, obesity, beauty crowd detoxification, constipation people, health groups, and children do not love sports crowd, all...

Expert Manufacturer of Orange Enzyme Solution
Fresh orange extract
Fresh orange extract

Model No. : 500ml

Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule....

China Manufacturer of Enzyme Essence Liquid
Gannan navel orange extract health
Gannan navel orange extract health

Model No. : 500ml

When the enzyme deficiency, the body will be a variety of diseases or symptoms of premature aging. Enzymes are biological catalysts, it is to maintain the health of normal function, promote metabolism, tissue repair and other elements necessary for...

High Quality Fresh Orange Fermentation China Supplier
The health of navel orange extract
The health of navel orange extract

Model No. : 500ml

◎ suitable for all types of people ◎ Shore Ichiban Orange enzyme essence liquid, suitable for all types of people drinking, elderly, obesity, beauty crowd detoxification, constipation people, health groups, and children do not love sports crowd, all...

Professional Manufacturer of Orange Enzyme Solution
Navel orange extract
Navel orange extract

Model No. : 500ml

Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule....

Expert Manufacturer of Enzyme Essence Liquid
orange enzyme essence liquid
orange enzyme essence liquid

Model No. : 140ml

navel orange mask, and other natural series of health products. In 2016, the company registered capital of 35 million yuan, the total assets of 75 million yuan, of which: 68.36 million yuan in fixed assets. Company production base is located in...

Fresh Orange Fermentation Export
Gannan navel orange extract
Gannan navel orange extract

Model No. : 500ml

Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule....

Competitive Orange Enzyme Solution China Supplier
Ganzhou orange enzyme solution
Ganzhou orange enzyme solution

Model No. : 500ml

Enzyme in the human body, the more complete, the healthier their lives. When the enzyme deficiency, the body will be a variety of diseases or symptoms of premature aging. Enzymes are biological catalysts, it is to maintain the health of normal...

High Quality Enzyme Essence Liquid China Factory
Gannan Orange enzyme solution
Gannan Orange enzyme solution

Model No. : 500ml

Enzymes, can promote digestion, clear the stomach, prevent constipation; promote cell metabolism, so that the cells remain viable, delay aging; promote the consumption of fat decomposition, balanced body; improve the body immunity, improve physical...

China Supplier of Fresh Orange Fermentation
Shaw 's good navel orange enzyme solution
Shaw 's good navel orange enzyme solution

Model No. : 500ml

When the enzyme deficiency, the body will be a variety of diseases or symptoms of premature aging. Enzymes are biological catalysts, it is to maintain the health of normal function, promote metabolism, tissue repair and other elements necessary for...

China Factory of Orange Enzyme Solution
Good orange enzyme solution
Good orange enzyme solution

Model No. : 500ml

You need to supplement enzymes! ! Enzyme action: 1, promote digestion, clear the stomach, prevent constipation; 2, promote cell metabolism, so that the cells remain viable, delay aging; 3, to promote the consumption of fat decomposition, balanced...

The Xiao's good product
The Xiao's good product

Model No. : 500ml

◎ suitable for all types of people ◎ Shore Ichiban Orange enzyme essence liquid, suitable for all types of people drinking, elderly, obesity, beauty crowd detoxification, constipation people, health groups, and children do not love sports crowd, all...

Jiangxi navel orange enzyme solution
Jiangxi navel orange enzyme solution

Model No. : 140

Products are natural fruit enzymes, selected high-quality Gannan navel orange, isomaltooligosaccharide and so on at room temperature for 1-2 years of fermentation, coupled with the secondary fermentation of bacteria extracted after the natural...

Ms. navel orange enzyme solution
Ms. navel orange enzyme solution

Model No. : 140ml

Contained nutrients more easily absorbed by the body, containing the human body needs amino acids, polysaccharides, protein, vitamin B, C, E, and trace elements. Long-term use, long-term preservation. It can help prevent the hardening of arteries,...

China Orange Enzyme Solution Suppliers

This project Gannan quality navel orange whole fruit (not peeled) as raw materials, using self-developed patent Orange surface sterilization technology to maximize retained a whole pieces of all Orange essence (Orange: Shun Qi, phlegm, pulp: fiber laxative, fruit seeds: allergic inflammation, juice: whitening detox).

Conventional enzyme production is mainly produced by hand, hand-sliced, hand-fermentation, the company every step of the process are used self-developed technology and equipment to automate production. Moreover, the conventional enzyme production have adopted a fermentation technology, enzyme often taste discomfort, sour and other issues, I produced using a variety of enzymes, probiotics composite grade fermentation technology, fermentation at different times with different strains, and two or three times through fermentation, enzymes such pure taste, streptozotocin balanced nutrients. Scientific and standardized process:

I produced using enzymes navel cleaning, sterilization, slice, fermentation (fermentation grade composite multi-strain), solid-liquid separation, bottling and other steps. Each step developed a patented automated production equipment, fully automated production, to avoid the traditional manual production workers are not standardized, easy to pollution, low production efficiency, product quality is unstable defects.

Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?