Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

days2

AccueilListe de Produits Solution enzymatique à l'orangeExtrait d'orange fraîche

Extrait d'orange fraîche

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle500ml

Une enzyme, connue sous le nom d'enzyme, fait référence à une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité biocatalytique. Dans le système de réaction catalytique une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont appelées substrats, substrats enzymatiques par conversion catalytique en une autre molécule. Presque toute l'activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus est nécessaire pour améliorer l'efficacité. Semblable à d'autres catalyseurs non biologiques, les enzymes réagissent aux réactions chimiques en abaissant l'énergie d'activation pour accélérer le taux de la réaction, les sociétés ont enregistré un capital de 35 millions de yuans, fin 2014, l'actif total de 48,69 millions de yuans, y compris les immobilisations de 37,52 millions yuan. La coopération existante de l'entreprise base de culture Orange 7043,5 acres, la base de production de l'entreprise est située dans la zone industrielle de Chu Tan du parc industriel du comté technique de Jiangxi, couvre une superficie de 120 acres, elle a construit une usine standard de 9000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg d'enzymes Orange et autres produits enzymatiques liquides. Une enzyme, connue sous le nom d'enzyme, fait référence à une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité biocatalytique. Dans le système de réaction catalytique une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont appelées substrats, substrats enzymatiques par conversion catalytique en une autre molécule. Presque toute l'activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus est nécessaire pour améliorer l'efficacité. Semblable à d'autres catalyseurs non biologiques, les réactions chimiques des enzymes en abaissant l'énergie d'activation pour accélérer la vitesse de la réaction, la plupart de la vitesse de réaction catalysée par les enzymes peut être augmentée un million de fois; en fait, l'enzyme doit fournir un besoin d'énergie d'activation qu'une autre voie basse, de sorte que plus de particules aient moins que l'énergie d'activation de l'énergie cinétique de réaction, accélérant ainsi la vitesse de réaction. L'enzyme en tant que catalyseur, en soi n'est pas consommée pendant la réaction, elle n'affecte pas les réactions d'équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais également un effet catalytique négatif, non seulement pour accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et d'autres catalyseurs non vivants sont différents, ayant un haut degré de spécificité d'enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produisent une configuration spécifique particulière. Liquide d'essence d'enzyme orange ,
Skin Care Cream Moisturizing

Groupes de Produits : Solution enzymatique à l'orange

Jours verts de Ganzhou Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.
Nous sommes un institut technique et fabricant de machines de fabrication de papier professionnelles, la société est affiliée à l'ancien ministère national de l'industrie légère de Chine, qui est directement administré par le gouvernement chinois en termes de fabrication de pâte et de fabrication de papier.
Notre entreprise a plus de 4000 mètres carrés techniques R
Bâtiment D & D, nous avons notre propre usine de fabrication d'équipements de fabrication mécanique et de contrôle de l'électricité, la masse terrestre totale de la base de fabrication est de plus de 20 000 mètres carrés, notre capacité de production est de plus de 10 000 tonnes.
Photos d'entreprise
Certification de production
tester
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. JunGao
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

days

HomeProductsOrange Enzyme SolutionFresh orange extract
  • Fresh orange extract
  • Fresh orange extract
  • Fresh orange extract
  • Fresh orange extract
  • Fresh orange extract

Fresh orange extract

Basic Info

Model No.: 500ml

Function: Lowering Blood Pressure

Age Group: Infants

Type: Oral Liquid

Gender: Male

Feature: Vitamins

Packaging: Gift Packing

Storage Note: Mildew Proof

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Product Type: Food

Testsize: 12

Product Description
Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction,Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.Orange Enzyme Essence Liquid,
Skin Care Cream Moisturizing
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.
We are a professional paper making machinery technical institute and manufacturer, the company is affiliated to the former China National Light Industry Ministry, which is directly administered by the Chinese government in terms of pulp making and paper making.
Our company has more than 4000 square meters technical R
&D building, we have own mechanical manufacturing and electricity controlling equipment manufacturing factory, the total landmass of the manufacturing base is more than 20,000 square meters, our productive capacity is more than 10000 tons.
Company Photos
Production Certification
test

Looking for ideal Whitening Spot Preventing Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Skin Care Cream Moisturizing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Digestion Orange Enzymes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Orange Enzyme Solution

Email to this supplier
  • JunGaoMr. JunGao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry