Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0797-8270991 Электронная Почта:1420524439@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук > VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
  • VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
  • VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
  • VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
  • VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук
  • VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук

VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук

Базовая информация

Модель: 50ml

Type: Cream & Moisturizer

Function: Moisturizing, Anti-Aging, Acne/Blemish Control, Whitening, Sun Care

Skin Type: Combination

State: Emulsion

Body Part: Hand

Gender: Unisex

Age Group: All Ages

Packing: Single

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Описание продукта

Компаний зарегистрированный капитал 35 миллионов юаней, конец 2014 года общие активы 48.69 миллионов юаней, включая основные средства 37.52 миллионов юаней. Сотрудничество компании оранжевой культивирования базы 7043.5 акров, производственная база компании находится в промышленной зоне Цзянси Каунти Tech Индустриальный Парк Чу Тан, занимает площадь 120 акров, он построил Стандартный завод 9000 квадратных метров,

VC фермент отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук, кожи питательный крем для рук. Богатые в глицерин (4%) и витамин Е, Легкая текстура, питают и защищают кожу рук смягчающий, сопротивление ежедневные вторжения потери для кожи с тонким ароматом. Легкий, легко положить в сумку или путешествия. Используйте ежедневно принимать соответствующие массаж руки. Ежедневный уход, могут применять простые; в осенние и зимние сезоны, также могут быть покрыты с перчатке заснуть после толстым слоем крем для рук, второй день, ваши руки должны быть гладкой и влажной, как шелковисто мягкой

Hand Cream Компаний зарегистрированный капитал 35 миллионов юаней, конец 2014 года общие активы 48.69 миллионов юаней, в том числе основные средства 37.52 миллионов юаней. Сотрудничество компании оранжевой культивирования базы 7043.5 акров, компании производственная база расположена в промышленной зоне Цзянси Каунти Tech Индустриальный Парк Чу Тан, занимает площадь 120 акров, он построил Стандартный завод 9000 квадратных метров, Nissan 6000 кг оранжевый ферменты и другие жидкие ферментные продукты. Фермент, известный как фермент, относится к полимер вещество с биокаталитической функциональность. В каталитической реакции системы фермента реагент молекулы называются субстратов, субстраты фермента путем каталитического преобразования к другой молекуле. Почти все клеточную активность ферментов, участвующих в процессе необходимы для повышения эффективности. Аналогично другим non биологических катализаторов химических реакций ферментов путем снижения энергии активации для ускорения скорости реакции, большая скорость катализируемой реакции фермента может быть увеличен миллион раз; в самом деле, фермент является обеспечение потребности энергии активации чем другой низкий, так что все больше частиц, чтобы иметь меньше энергии активации реакции кинетической энергии, таким образом ускорить скорость реакции. Фермент как катализатор, само по себе не потребляется во время реакции, не влияет на химически уравновешение реакции. Положительный фермент Катализ, но и отрицательное каталитическое воздействие, не только ускорить скорость реакции, но и уменьшить скорость реакции. И другие non живые катализаторы разные, имеющие высокую степень конкретности фермента, только каталитической реакции или производят определенную конкретную конфигурацию.

Группа Продуктов : VC фермент, отбеливающий увлажняющий крем для рук

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. JunGao
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Nourish Hand Skin Protection,Rich in Vitamin E,Skin Nourishing Hand Cream
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Nourish Hand Skin Protection,Rich in Vitamin E,Skin Nourishing Hand Cream
Home > Products > Vc Enzyme Whitening Moisturizing Hand Cream > VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream

VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream

Share to:  

Basic Info

Model No.: 50ml

Type: Cream & Moisturizer

Function: Moisturizing, Anti-Aging, Acne/Blemish Control, Whitening, Sun Care

Skin Type: Combination

State: Emulsion

Body Part: Hand

Gender: Unisex

Age Group: All Ages

Packing: Single

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Product Description

Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters,

Vc Enzyme Whitening Moisturizing Hand Cream, Skin nourishing hand cream. Rich in glycerin (4%) and vitamin E, light texture, nourish, and protect the hand skin softening, resistance to the daily invasion of loss for the skin with subtle aroma. Lightweight, easy to put in a handbag or travel. Use daily take appropriate massage your hands. Everyday care, can apply simple; in the fall and winter seasons, can also be coated with a gloved hand to fall asleep after a thick layer of hand cream, the second day, your hands must be smooth and moist, like a silky soft

Hand CreamCompanies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Looking for ideal Nourish Hand Skin Protection Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rich in Vitamin E are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Skin Nourishing Hand Cream. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vc Enzyme Whitening Moisturizing Hand Cream

Product Images
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?