Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.
Accueil > Liste de Produits > VC Enzyme blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains > Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
  • Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
  • Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
  • Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
  • Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains
  • Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains

Enzyme de VC blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains

Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: 50ml

Type: Crème et hydratant

Fonction: Hydratant, Anti-âge, Contrôle de l'acné / des taches, Blanchiment, Protection solaire

Type de peau: Combinaison

Etat: Émulsion

Partie du corps: Main

Le genre: Unisexe

Tranche d'âge: Tous ages

Emballage: Unique

Durée de conservation: 2 ans

Description du produit

Sociétés enregistrées capital de 35 millions d’yuans, la fin de 2014 l’actif total de 48,69 millions d’yuan, y compris les immobilisations de 37,52 millions d’yuans. Base de coopération existants de la société culture Orange 7043,5 acres, la base de production de l’entreprise est située dans la zone industrielle de Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 hectares, il a construit une usine standard 9 000 mètres carrés,

Enzyme de VC blanchissant les mains hydratante, crème, crème main nourrissante de la peau. Riche en glycérine (4 %) et de vitamine E, de texture légère, nourrir et protéger la main ramollissement de la peau, résistance à l’invasion quotidienne de perte pour la peau avec un arôme subtil. Léger, facile à mettre dans un sac à main ou de voyage. Utilisation quotidienne massage approprié de prendre vos mains. Les soins courants, peut appliquer simple ; durant les saisons d’automne et d’hiver, peuvent aussi être revêtues avec une main gantée de s’endormir après une épaisse couche de crème, le deuxième jour, vos mains doivent être lisse et humide, comme un doux soyeux

Hand Cream Sociétés enregistrées capital de 35 millions d’yuans, à la fin de 2014 l’actif total de 48,69 millions d’yuan, y compris les immobilisations de 37,52 millions d’yuans. Base de coopération existants de la société culture Orange 7043,5 acres, la base de production d’entreprise se trouve dans la zone industrielle de Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 hectares, il a construit une usine standard 9 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes et autres produits d’enzyme liquide. Enzymes, appelées enzymes, désigne une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité BIOCATALYTIQUE. Dans le système réaction catalytique d’une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont connus comme substrats, substrats de l’enzyme de conversion catalytique d’une autre molécule. Presque toute l’activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus sont nécessaires pour améliorer l’efficacité. Semblable à d’autres catalyseurs non biologiques, des réactions chimiques enzymes en abaissant l’énergie d’activation pour accélérer la vitesse de la réaction, la plupart de la vitesse de réaction catalysée d’enzyme peut être augmentée un million de fois ; en fait, l’enzyme est de fournir une énergie d’activation a besoin que d’une autre manière faible, alors que plus les particules d’avoir moins de l’énergie d’activation de l’énergie cinétique de réaction, ce qui accélère la vitesse de réaction. Enzyme comme un catalyseur, en soi n’est pas consommé au cours de la réaction, il n’affecte pas les réactions d’équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais aussi un effet catalytique négatif, non seulement d’accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et autres catalyseurs non biologiques est différentes, ayant un haut degré de spécificité de l’enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produire une configuration spécifique particulière.

Groupes de Produits : VC Enzyme blanchissant la crème hydratante pour les mains

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. JunGao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Nourish Hand Skin Protection,Rich in Vitamin E,Skin Nourishing Hand Cream
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Nourish Hand Skin Protection,Rich in Vitamin E,Skin Nourishing Hand Cream
Home > Products > Vc Enzyme Whitening Moisturizing Hand Cream > VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream

VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream

Share to:  

Basic Info

Model No.: 50ml

Type: Cream & Moisturizer

Function: Moisturizing, Anti-Aging, Acne/Blemish Control, Whitening, Sun Care

Skin Type: Combination

State: Emulsion

Body Part: Hand

Gender: Unisex

Age Group: All Ages

Packing: Single

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Product Description

Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters,

Vc Enzyme Whitening Moisturizing Hand Cream, Skin nourishing hand cream. Rich in glycerin (4%) and vitamin E, light texture, nourish, and protect the hand skin softening, resistance to the daily invasion of loss for the skin with subtle aroma. Lightweight, easy to put in a handbag or travel. Use daily take appropriate massage your hands. Everyday care, can apply simple; in the fall and winter seasons, can also be coated with a gloved hand to fall asleep after a thick layer of hand cream, the second day, your hands must be smooth and moist, like a silky soft

Hand CreamCompanies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.

Looking for ideal Nourish Hand Skin Protection Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rich in Vitamin E are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Skin Nourishing Hand Cream. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vc Enzyme Whitening Moisturizing Hand Cream

Product Images
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
  • VC enzyme whitening moisturizing hand cream
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?