Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0797-8270991 Электронная Почта:1420524439@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Апельсиновые дольки > Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
  • Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
  • Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
  • Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
  • Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками
  • Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками

Ганьнань ПУП оранжевый ломтиками

Базовая информация

Модель: 150g

Type: Yeast Exact

Описание продукта

Каунти Тянь Цзянси Город, восемь городов для создания оранжевой культивирования базы 12, Общая площадь 9843.5 акров каждый год, чтобы предоставить 70 000 тонн сырья оранжевый фермента выше, привело фермеров к 4532, которые привели компании путем осуществления сотрудничества и кооперативов в виде множества связей системы кооперативов, фермеров более чем 3000, для создания стабильной сырьевой базы и маркетинговых отношений.

Lung Spleen Shun Gas

 

(Этот пункт плюс ПУП оранжевый видов деревьев, включая введение национальных преимуществ, ПУП оранжевый плод, и др.) Описание: Используйте после брожения оранжевый (оранжевый сделал фермент раствор апельсиновой шлак), после ручной проверки, воздух сушки и другие процессы, из листа оранжевый

Эффекты: легких, селезенке shun газ, без каких-либо пищевых добавок, консервантов, является первым выбором детей и престарелых.


Оранжевый посевные площади в мире третьего производства, что является Ганьнань человек, партии и правительства на всех уровнях общей борьбы кристаллизации.
Компании следуют «модернизация, информационные технологии, стандартизации,» цели управления и «компании + база + фермеров,» индустриализация сельского хозяйства модели кооператива как основное преимущество совместной основе с jiankouzhen Ган Каунти, округа Anyuan автомобилей город, вода Township дней округа, округа Тянь Цзянси Город, восемь городов для создания оранжевой культивирования базу 12, Общая площадь 9843.5 акров каждый год для обеспечения 70 000 тонн сырья оранжевый фермента выше , привели фермеров к 4532, который снабжения компании путем осуществления сотрудничества и кооперативов в виде множества связей системы кооперативов, фермеров привело к более чем 3000, для установления стабильного сырья и маркетинговых отношений.
(Этот пункт плюс ПУП оранжевый деревья видов, включая введение национальных преимуществ, ПУП оранжевый плод, и др.)

Группа Продуктов : Апельсиновые дольки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. JunGao
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Fresh Orange Slice Fermentation,Lung Spleen Shun Gas,Not Contain Food Additives
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Fresh Orange Slice Fermentation,Lung Spleen Shun Gas,Not Contain Food Additives
Home > Products > Orange Slices > Gannan navel orange slices

Gannan navel orange slices

Share to:  

Basic Info

Model No.: 150g

Type: Yeast Exact

Product Description

Jiangxi County Tian town, eight towns to establish Orange cultivation base 12, a total area of 9843.5 acres each year to provide 70,000 tons of raw materials Orange enzyme above, led farmers to 4532, which the company through the implementation of cooperation and cooperatives in the form of a plurality of links cooperatives system, led farmers to more than 3000, to establish a stable raw material supply and marketing relations.

Lung Spleen Shun Gas

(This paragraph plus navel orange trees species, including the introduction of national advantage, navel orange fruit, etc.)Description: Use after fermentation Orange (Orange made enzyme solution Orange slag), after a hand inspection, air drying and other processes made of sheet Orange

Effects: lung, spleen shun gas, without any food additives, preservatives, is the first choice of children and senior citizens.


Orange cultivation area in the world, the world's third production, which is Gannan people, the party and government at all levels of the common struggle of crystallization.
Companies follow the "modernization, information technology, standardization," the management objectives and the "company + base + farmers," the industrialization of agriculture model to cooperative as the main benefit joint manner with jiankouzhen Gan County, Anyuan County car Town , water Township Xunwu County, Jiangxi County Tian town, eight towns to establish Orange cultivation base 12, a total area of 9843.5 acres each year to provide 70,000 tons of raw materials Orange enzyme above, led farmers to 4532, which the company through the implementation of cooperation and cooperatives in the form of a plurality of links cooperatives system, led farmers to more than 3000, to establish a stable raw material supply and marketing relations.
(This paragraph plus navel orange trees species, including the introduction of national advantage, navel orange fruit, etc.)

Looking for ideal Fresh Orange Slice Fermentation Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Lung Spleen Shun Gas are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Not Contain Food Additives. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Orange Slices

Product Images
  • Gannan navel orange slices
  • Gannan navel orange slices
  • Gannan navel orange slices
  • Gannan navel orange slices
  • Gannan navel orange slices
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?