Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JunGao Mr. JunGao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

days

AccueilListe de Produits Crème EnzymatiqueCrème aux enzymes d'orange
Crème aux enzymes d'orange
Crème aux enzymes d'orange
Crème aux enzymes d'orange
Crème aux enzymes d'orange
Crème aux enzymes d'orange
  • Crème aux enzymes d'orange
  • Crème aux enzymes d'orange
  • Crème aux enzymes d'orange
  • Crème aux enzymes d'orange
  • Crème aux enzymes d'orange

Crème aux enzymes d'orange

    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

Informations de base

Modèle: 350g

Type: Levure exacte

Description du produit

En 2012, la société s'est également engagée à soutenir le Fonds national d'innovation technologique pour les PME et la recherche municipale en technologie agricole et le développement de projets scientifiques et technologiques. Septembre 2012, la Société s'est développée grâce au thé de lotus parfumé biologique certifié. Décembre 2013, la société a été identifiée comme «la gestion industrielle provinciale des principales entreprises agricoles». Avril 2014 les entreprises scientifiques et technologiques à investir dans le projet, "Gannan Orange enzyme de recherche sur la technologie de fermentation liquide et développement de produits", il a été reconnu comme "pays avancés" réalisations scientifiques et technologiques. Octobre 2014, la société a été identifiée comme «des entreprises de haute technologie».
Après fermentation à l'aide d'enzymes produits dérivés du navel orange liquide, après broyage, proportion et autres procédés à base de sauce à l'orange nombril. Poumon, rate shun gas, sans additifs alimentaires, sans conservateurs, la nourriture est un choix sain pour les enfants et les personnes âgées.

 Enzyme cream

Les sociétés ont enregistré un capital de 35 millions de yuans, à la fin de 2014, l'actif total de 48,69 millions de yuans, y compris les immobilisations de 37,52 millions de yuans. La coopération existante de l'entreprise base de culture Orange 7043,5 acres, la base de production de l'entreprise est située dans la zone industrielle du parc industriel de Jiangxi County Tech Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 acres, elle a construit une usine standard de 9000 mètres carrés, Nissan 6000 kg d'enzymes Orange et autres produits enzymatiques liquides. Une enzyme, connue sous le nom d'enzyme, fait référence à une substance polymère ayant une fonctionnalité biocatalytique. Dans le système de réaction catalytique une enzyme, les molécules réactives sont appelées substrats, substrats enzymatiques par conversion catalytique en une autre molécule. Presque toute l'activité cellulaire des enzymes impliquées dans le processus est nécessaire pour améliorer l'efficacité. Semblable à d'autres catalyseurs non biologiques, les réactions chimiques des enzymes en abaissant l'énergie d'activation pour accélérer la vitesse de la réaction, la plupart de la vitesse de réaction catalysée par les enzymes peut être augmentée un million de fois; en fait, l'enzyme doit fournir un besoin d'énergie d'activation qu'une autre voie basse, de sorte que plus de particules aient moins que l'énergie d'activation de l'énergie cinétique de réaction, accélérant ainsi la vitesse de réaction. L'enzyme en tant que catalyseur, en soi n'est pas consommée pendant la réaction, elle n'affecte pas les réactions d'équilibre chimique. Catalyse enzymatique positive, mais aussi un effet catalytique négatif, non seulement pour accélérer la vitesse de réaction, mais aussi pour réduire la vitesse de réaction. Et d'autres catalyseurs non vivants sont différents, ayant un haut degré de spécificité d'enzyme, seulement une réaction catalytique ou produisent une configuration spécifique particulière.



Ganzhou Green Days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. a été créé en juillet 2008, son siège social est situé dans la ville de Ganzhou City Aviation Center City Golden Square. Est une collection de culture d'orange navel, de recherche et développement, de transformation, de vente dans l'une des activités de production, d'approvisionnement et de commercialisation d'entreprises agricoles de haute technologie. Principaux produits pour Gannan nombril orange produit de transformation en profondeur - Orange liquide d'enzyme, vin d'orange, tranches d'orange, crème d'orange, savon d'orange, masque d'orange et autres séries de produits de santé naturels. En 2014, la société a enregistré un capital de 35 millions de yuans, l'actif total de 75 millions de yuans, dont: des immobilisations de 68,36 millions de yuans. La base de production de l'entreprise est située dans la zone industrielle du parc industriel de Jiangxi County Tech Chu Tan, couvre une superficie de 120 acres, elle a construit une usine standard de 8 000 mètres carrés, Nissan 2000 kg d'enzyme et d'autres produits enzymatiques.
Les entreprises adhèrent à "la science et la technologie sont les principales forces productives", la création d'un centre de R&D d'entreprise, avec un personnel professionnel et technique de 31 personnes, dont: ingénieur senior, 10 ingénieurs, 18 techniciens et établissements d'enseignement supérieur à établir une coopération scientifique et technologique et la recherche, et de mener activement des recherches techniques, nous avons obtenu un succès remarquable. Il a reçu quatre brevets, huit nouveaux brevets d'utilité. «Orange enzyme liquid», «Orange slices», «perfume lotus tea» et trois autres produits identifiés comme nouveaux produits clés au niveau provincial. En 2012, la société s'est également engagée à soutenir le Fonds national d'innovation technologique pour les PME et la recherche municipale sur les technologies agricoles et le développement de projets scientifiques et technologiques. Septembre 2012, la Société s'est développée grâce au thé de lotus parfumé biologique certifié. Décembre 2013, la société a été identifiée comme «la gestion industrielle provinciale des principales entreprises agricoles». Avril 2014 les entreprises scientifiques et technologiques à investir dans le projet, "Gannan Orange enzyme technologie de fermentation liquide recherche et développement de produits", il a été reconnu comme "pays avancés" réalisations scientifiques et technologiques. Octobre 2014, la société a été identifiée comme «des entreprises de haute technologie».

Groupes de Produits : Crème Enzymatique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • JunGaoMr. JunGao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

JunGao

Mr. JunGao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    86-0797-8270991

  • Fax:

    86-0797-8270991

  • E-mail:

    1420524439@qq.com

Company Details
  • Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jiangxi,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Asia
  • Exporter:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Description:Enzyme Whitening Slimming,Meal Replacement Diet,Conditioning After Surgery
Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. Enzyme Whitening Slimming,Meal Replacement Diet,Conditioning After Surgery
Home > Products > Enzyme Cream > Orange enzyme cream

Orange enzyme cream

Share to:  
    Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Model No.: 350g

Type: Yeast Exact

Product Description

In 2012, the company also undertook to support national SME Technology Innovation Fund and municipal agricultural technology research and development of science and technology projects. September 2012, the Company has grown by certified organic Perfume Lotus Tea. December 2013 the company was identified as "provincial industrial management of agriculture leading enterprises." April 2014 science and technology companies to invest in the project, "Gannan Orange enzyme liquid fermentation technology research and product development," it was recognized as "advanced countries" scientific and technological achievements. October 2014 the company was identified as "high-tech enterprises."
After fermentation using enzymes navel orange liquid derivatives products, after grinding, proportion and other processes made of navel orange sauce. Lung, spleen shun gas, without any food additives, preservatives, food is a healthy choice for children and senior citizens.

 Enzyme cream

Companies registered capital of 35 million yuan, the end of 2014 the total assets of 48.69 million yuan, including fixed assets of 37.52 million yuan. The company's existing cooperation Orange cultivation base 7043.5 acres, the company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 9,000 square meters, Nissan 6000 kg Orange enzymes and other liquid enzyme products. Enzyme, known as enzyme, refers to a polymer substance having biocatalytic functionality. In the catalytic reaction system an enzyme, the reactant molecules are known as substrates, enzyme substrates by catalytic conversion to another molecule. Almost all cellular activity of enzymes involved in the process are required to improve efficiency. Similar to other non-biological catalysts, enzymes chemical reactions by lowering the activation energy to accelerate the rate of the reaction, most of the enzyme catalyzed reaction rate can be increased a million times; in fact, the enzyme is to provide an activation energy needs than another low way, so that more particles to have less than the activation energy of the reaction kinetic energy, thus speeding up the reaction rate. Enzyme as a catalyst, in itself is not consumed during the reaction, it does not affect the chemical equilibrium reactions. Positive enzyme catalysis, but also a negative catalytic effect, not only to accelerate the reaction rate, but also to reduce the reaction rate. And other non-living catalysts is different, having a high degree of specificity of enzyme, only a catalytic reaction or produce a particular specific configuration.



Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. was established in July 2008, is headquartered in the city of Ganzhou City Aviation Center City Golden Square. Is a collection of navel orange cultivation, research and development, processing, sales in one of the production, supply and marketing of high-tech agricultural enterprises. Main products for Gannan navel orange deep processing product - Orange enzyme liquid, orange wine, Orange Slices, orange cream, orange soap, orange mask and other natural health products series. In 2014, the company registered capital of 35 million yuan, the total assets of 75 million yuan, of which: fixed assets of 68.36 million yuan. Company production base is located in Jiangxi County Tech Industrial Park Chu Tan industrial area, covers an area of 120 acres, it has built a standard plant 8,000 square meters, Nissan 2000 kg enzyme and other enzymes products.
Companies adhere to the "science and technology are primary productive forces", the establishment of corporate R & D center, with professional and technical staff of 31 people, including: senior engineer, 10 engineers, 18 technicians, and institutions of higher learning to establish a scientific and technological cooperation and research, and actively carry out technical research, we have achieved remarkable success. He has received four patents, eight new utility patents. "Orange enzyme liquid", "Orange slices", "perfume lotus tea" and other three products identified as provincial-level key new products. In 2012, the company also undertook to support national SME Technology Innovation Fund and municipal agricultural technology research and development of science and technology projects. September 2012, the Company has grown by certified organic perfume lotus tea. December 2013 the company was identified as "provincial industrial management of agriculture leading enterprises." April 2014 science and technology companies to invest in the project, "Gannan Orange enzyme liquid fermentation technology research and product development," it was recognized as "advanced countries" scientific and technological achievements. October 2014 the company was identified as "high-tech enterprises."

Looking for ideal Enzyme Whitening Slimming Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Meal Replacement Diet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Conditioning After Surgery. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Enzyme Cream

Product Images
  • Orange enzyme cream
  • Orange enzyme cream
  • Orange enzyme cream
  • Orange enzyme cream
  • Orange enzyme cream
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Ganzhou Green days Biochemical Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JunGao Mr. JunGao
What can I do for you?